伊丽莎白诺维娜医院

新加坡莎白医院

关于伊丽莎白诺维娜医院

伊丽莎白诺维娜医院是伊丽莎白健康网络的最新成员。伊丽莎白诺维娜医院秉承我们的高临床标准以及始终如一的医疗创新和技术,获得广泛认可,其:

  • 拥有 250 多间专科医生套房
  • 在舒适环境(所有病房均为现代化单人病房)中提供三级治疗

作为伊丽莎白诺维娜医院的患者,您可以轻松享受良好的就医体验以及优质的医疗保健服务。医院环境雅致,旨在提供处处卓越的患者体验。

作为新加坡优质医疗服务的荣誉典范,我们医院荣获了国际联合委员会 (JCI) 的认证。了解有关医院所获奖项和里程碑的更多信息。

提供特色医疗和保健服务

让患者恢复健康是我们一切工作的核心。因此,我们整合了先进的医疗技术和创新疗法,为患者定制治疗方案。

混合手术室

我们的混合手术室专为一系列复杂医疗设备和影像系统而建,旨在拓展多学科外科医生操作复杂手术的能力。

达芬奇®手术系统

凭借机器人辅助的微创技术,我们经过培训的外科医生可以绕过传统的开放式手术,为患者提供更安全,更好的结果。借助达芬奇手术系统,我们的外科医生可以进行精密而复杂的手术并在手术中更准确、更好地处理各种医疗状况。

质子射线治疗

癌症治疗借助伊丽莎白诺维娜医院目前提供的质子射线治疗向前迈进了一大步。质子治疗是一种放射治疗形式,供医生有效地 靶向肿瘤,同时限制对周围健康组织的损伤。

放射治疗

我们的放射治疗服务采用了先进的医疗技术,如 TrueBeam 放射治疗、质子射线治疗伽马刀手术,这些只是我们向肿瘤患者提供的创新癌症治疗的一部分。

Rezum 疗法

对于因前列腺肥大而出现性功能障碍的患者,Rezum 疗法是一种创新的微创治疗,其利用水蒸气中的热能缓解症状并改善生活质量。

乳房健康中心

伊丽莎白医院的乳房健康中心在舒适环境下让患者享受顺畅、无忧的体验,包括仅供女性患者使用的候诊区。如果在筛查过程中 发现异常,我们会将您转诊至我们的乳腺专科医生处进行咨询和治疗(若需要)。

伊丽莎白医院和伊丽莎白诺维娜医院的放射科诊所均设有该中心。我们接受无预约进行乳房 X 线照片筛查和乳房 X 线照片结果的进一步评估。

如需约诊,请致电 +65 6388 4333 联系 Parkway 放射科或发送电子邮件至 sg.radiology@parkwaypantai.com

医院病房和房间

入住伊丽莎白诺维娜医院的患者都知道,病房的环境非常适合康复和治疗。我们的所有私人病房均环境雅致、设施齐全,可满足您不同的需求和舒适度要求。

了解我们的医院病房和房间的更多信息。

选择您喜欢的房间

从多种病房中选择,以满足您的预算、偏好风格以及舒适度要求。在您的家中舒适浏览和比较我们的病房。

浏览医院病房房间

产妇套餐

如果您是一位准妈妈,正在寻找一个完美的环境来迎接小宝宝的降生,请查看伊丽莎白诺维娜医院的产妇套餐,该套餐经过精心设计以满足您的每一项需求。

医院设施

除了舒适的私人病房外,我们还配备一整套医院设施,可以满足您的治疗和康复需求。

住院病房和急诊服务

临床治疗设施

心脏健康

强健的心脏对全身健康至关重要。正因如此,我们严肃看待您的心脏健康。通过我们的心脏筛查计划保持心脏健康,或享受我们的心血管专家提供的全套心脏护理。

了解有关心脏健康的更多信息

癌症

借助正确的癌症治疗和经验丰富的肿瘤学专家团队,许多患者可以期待获得更好的结果和存活率。除了通过癌症筛查进行早期检测外,我们还通过多种创新疗法和医疗技术为患者提供一系列癌症治疗

了解有关癌症治疗的更多信息

骨健康

强健的骨骼让您在晚年享受积极的生活方式。无论您是努力避免运动损伤的运动员还是饱受疼痛困扰的成年人,我们的矫形和骨外科医生、护士和物理治疗师团队随时准备帮助您恢复正常活动。

了解有关骨健康的更多信息

移植医学

移植是一项大手术,正因如此,需要由各类专科医生组成的合适专家团队通力协作以成功完成手术。在这一点上,我们医院已积累了超过 20 年的移植手术和术后康复护理经验。

Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital

Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Singapore

About Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital

Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital is the latest addition to the Mount Elizabeth health network. Recognised for our high clinical standards as well as consistent medical innovations and technology, Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital:

  • Features more than 250 specialist physician suites
  • Provides tertiary medical treatments in the comfort of all modern single bedded rooms

As a patient at Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, you can enjoy an enhanced hospital experience with quality healthcare within easy reach. This tastefully styled hospital is designed to deliver a sterling patient experience at every touchpoint.

Exemplifying Singapore's reputation for quality medical services, our hospital is accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI). Learn more about our awards and milestones.

[tab] [tab_titleid="facilities-services"]Facilities and services[/tab_title] [tab_content id="facilities-services"]

Featured medical and health services

Returning our patients back to health is at the heart of everything we do. This is why we integrate sophisticated medical technologies and innovative therapies to customise treatment plans for our patients.

Hybrid operating theatre

Purpose-built with a range of sophisticated medical equipment and imaging systems, our hybrid operating theatre is designed to expand the capabilities of surgeons from multiple disciplines to perform complex surgeries.

da Vinci® surgical system

Robot-assisted, minimally invasive technologies allow our trained surgeons to bypass traditional open surgeries to deliver safer, better outcomes for patients. With the da Vinci surgical system, our surgeons can perform delicate and complex operations with greater accuracy and control for a wide range of medical conditions.

Proton beam therapy

Cancer therapy takes a big step forward with proton therapy now available at Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital. A form of radiotherapy, proton therapy allows doctors to effectively target tumours while limiting damage to the healthy tissue surrounding it.

Radiotherapy

Our radiotherapy services leverage progressive medical technologies such as TrueBeam radiotherapy, proton beam therapy and Gamma Knife surgery as part of innovative cancer treatments for our oncology patients.

Rezum therapy

For patients experiencing sexual dysfunction from an enlarged prostate, Rezum therapy, an innovative and minimally invasive treatment that utilises thermal energy in water vapour, delivers symptom relief and restores quality of life.

Breast care centres

Mount Elizabeth's breast care centres deliver smooth, fuss-free experiences in a comfortable environment, including a designated waiting area for female patients only. If abnormalities are picked up during your screening, you will be referred to our breast specialists for consultation and treatment where necessary.

Our centres are located within the radiologic clinics at both Mount Elizabeth and Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital. Walk-ins for mammogram screening and further assessment of mammogram results are accepted.

To book an appointment, call Parkway Radiology at +65 6388 4333 or email sg.radiology@parkwaypantai.com.

Hospital wards and rooms

Patients who stay at Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital know that the environment in our wards is ideal for recovery and healing. Our range of tastefully-designed private rooms is outfitted with amenities to meet different needs and comfort levels.

Find out more about our hospital wards and rooms.

Select your preferred room

Choose from a wide range of hospital rooms to meet your budget, preferred style and level of comfort. Browse and compare our hospital rooms from the comfort of your home.

Browse Hospital Wards & Rooms

Maternity packages

If you are a mum-to-be looking for the perfect ambience to welcome your bundle of joy, check out Mount Elizabeth Novena's maternity packages which have been carefully planned to suit your every need.

Hospital facilities

Beyond the comfort of our private wards, we have a full suite of hospital facilities equipped to meet your treatment and recovery needs.

In-patient wards & emergency services

Clinical treatment facilities

[/tab_content] [tab_title id="care-areas"]Featured care areas[/tab_title] [tab_content id="care-areas"]

Heart health

A healthy heart is essential to overall good health. That's why we treat your heart health seriously here. Maintain a healthy heart with our cardiac screening programme or access the full spectrum of cardiology care from our cardiovascular experts.

Learn more about heart health

Cancer

With the right cancer treatment and an experienced oncology team, many patients can look forward to more positive outcomes and survival rates. Besides early detection through cancer screening, we also provide a suite of cancer treatments for our patients, aided by an array of innovative therapies and medical technologies.

Learn more about cancer care

Bone health

Strong and healthy bones allow you to enjoy an active lifestyle well into your later years. Whether you are an athlete trying to keep sports injuries at bay or a mature adult bothered by aches and pains, we have a team of orthopaedic surgeons, nurses and physiotherapists ready to get you up and moving again.

Learn more about bone health

Transplant

Having a transplant is major surgery, which is why it is crucial to have the right team of experts from a variety of specialties working together to deliver a successful operation. Here at our hospital, we have accumulated over 20 years of experience in transplant procedures and post-operative rehabilitation care.

[/tab_content] [/tab]